FR

Register a .CA domain name and connect with Canadian Internet users

Canadian host, PlanetHoster offers you the opportunity to register your .CA domain name. The .CA extension is essential for your website or blog to be identified in Canada. Companies, organizations and individuals are thus able to position themselves in an exceptional and secure way on the Canadian Internet:

maple leaf .CA domain names guarantee you automatic identification with Canadian Internet users

PlanetHoster advises all organizations, companies and individuals to register their website or blog under a .CA domain name. Buy the .CA extension, you will gain the trust of Canada's Internet users. Indeed, several surveys show that Canadians prefer to surf on .CA Internet sites than those hosted under a .COM extension. .CA domain names thus reassure Internet users to buy online or read and share content.

maple leaf Register a .CA domain name and support Canadian values

The registration of a .CA domain name must meet Canadian presence requirements. .CA domain names are controlled because they are the only ones that designate a website as 100% Canadian. A .CA extension also informs search engines directly that the site's content is Canadian. This indication will allow your .CA domain name to be better referenced on the Canadian Internet.

maple leaf Secure your domain name with the .CA extension

In Canada, CIRA (the Canadian Internet Registration Authority) manages the 2.7 million .CA domain names already registered. It thus ensures the security of all these .CA domain names. CIRA ensures a secure, available and resilient Internet for all Canadians.

maple leaf Excellent .CA domain names still available

As opposed to the .COM extension, you are more likely to get the .CA domain name that really matches your website or blog.

EN

Enregistrez un nom de domaine .CA et rapprochez-vous des internautes du Canada

Hébergeur canadien, PlanetHoster vous propose d’enregistrer votre nom de domaine .CA. L’extension .CA est primordiale pour que votre site Web ou blog soit identifié au Canada. Les entreprises, organismes ou particuliers s’accordent ainsi un positionnement exceptionnel et sécurisée sur l’Internet canadien :

maple leaf Les noms de domaine .CA vous garantissent une identification automatique auprès des internautes du Canada

PlanetHoster conseille à tous les organismes, entreprises ou encore particuliers d’enregistrer son site Web ou blog sous un nom de domaine .CA. Achetez l’extension .CA, vous permettra d’acquérir la confiance des internautes du Canada. En effet, plusieurs enquêtes prouvent que les Canadiens préfèrent naviguer sur les sites Internet .CA que ceux hébergés sous une extension .COM. Les noms de domaine .CA rassurent ainsi les internautes pour acheter en ligne ou encore lire et partager des contenus.

maple leaf Enregistrer un nom de domaine .CA et soutenir les valeurs canadiennes

L’enregistrement d’un nom de domaine .CA doit respecter les exigences en matière de présence au Canada. Les noms de domaine .CA sont contrôlés car ils sont les seuls à désigner un site Web comme canadien à 100 %. Une extension .CA informe aussi directement aux moteurs de recherche que le contenu du site est bien canadien. Cette indication permettra à votre nom de domaine .CA d’être mieux référencé sur l’Internet canadien.

maple leaf Sécurisez votre nom de domaine grâce à l’extension .CA

Au Canada, L’ACEI (l’Autorité Canadienne pour les Enregistrements Internet) gère les 2,7 millions de noms de domaine .CA déjà enregistrés. Elle assure ainsi la sécurité de l’ensemble de ces noms de domaine .CA. L’ACEI assure un Internet sécuritaire, disponible et résilient pour tous les Canadiens.

maple leaf D’excellents noms de domaine .CA encore libres

Contrairement à l’extension .COM, vous avez plus de chances d’obtenir le nom de domaine .CA qui correspond réellement à votre site Web ou blog.